Download Album “Badazz 3.5” Boosie Badazz (Mp3 – Zip)

Download Album

Boosie Badazz Releases 15-Track “Badazz 3.5” Album

The Baton Rouge rapper is back with his ninth album.

Three months ago, just in time for the holiday season, Louisiana rapper Boosie Badazz released his Savage Holidays record, a Christmas-ish album with features that included YFN Lucci, Rich Homie Quan, Iviona Badazz, and more. Just in time for the Spring season, Bossie is back with another effort, this time dropping Badazz 3.5 a 15-track record that features his recent single, “Bonnie and Clyde.”

On Badazz 3.5, Boosie keeps a steady aggressive cadence throughout, standing his own ground and only leaning on the talents of one other rapper, longtime friend and collaborator Webbie, on the track “Good Ol Days.” Outside of the studio, Boosie is known to speak his mind, whether or not it paints him in a negative light. It’s only fitting, then, that the Baton Rouge rapper is even more candid when he’s behind the mic. Boosie drops off a solid effort that fans will enjoy as he sticks to a formula that his supporters have come to recognize and appreciate.


1. Ball
2. Bonnie and Clyde
3. Fuck the Night Away
4. Good Ol Days f. Webbie
5. Hoe
6. I Don’t Give a Fuck
7. Insecure and Beautiful
8. Lucifer
9. Marijuana
10. Off the Flap
11. Real Gangsta
12. Southern Smoke
13. This World Fucked Up
14. Thug Life
15. We Ain’t Got Much

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Boosie Badazz – Badazz 3.5 (Full Zip File)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here